CONTACT US

ADDRESS
8300, rue Edison
Anjou, Quebec
H1J 1S8

Sales Manager
Malek Toursal (514) 677-3413

Parts Manager
Sylvain Goulet (514) 353-9640

Service Manager
Frédéric Benoit (514) 353-9490

Opening Hours

Monday : 7am to 12:30am

Tuesday : 7am to 12:30am

Wednesday : 7am to 12:30am

Thursday : 7am to 12:30am

Friday : 7am to 22pm

Saturday : Closed

Sunday : Closed

ISUZU ANJOU

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


ADDRESS
888, Montée de Liesse
Ville St-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 1N8

Sales Manager
Malek Toursal (514) 677-3413

Parts Manager
Sylvain Goulet (514) 353-9640

Service Manager
Martin St-Jean (514) 269-9791

Opening Hours

Monday : 7am to 22pm

Tuesday : 7am to 22pm

Wednesday : 7am to 22pm

Thursday : 7am to 22pm

Friday : 7am to 17pm

Saturday : Closed

Sunday : Closed

ISUZU MONTREAL WEST

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


ADDRESS
50, chemin du Tremblay
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 6Z5

Service Manager
Pascal-Adam Richard
pascaladam.richard@inter-boucherville.com

Parts Manager
Michel Cayer
michel.cayer@inter-boucherville.com

Opening Hours

Monday : 7:30am to 1:15am

Tuesday : 7:30am to 1:15am

Wednesday : 7:30am to 1:15am

Thursday : 7:30am to 1:15am

Friday : 7:30am to 20:30pm

Saturday : 7:30am to 17:00pm

Sunday : Closed

ISUZU BOUCHERVILLE

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


ADDRESS
3255, rue Picard
Saint-Hyacinthe (Quebec)
J2S 1H3

Service Manager
Mario Julien
mjulien@camionbeaudoin.com

Sales Manager
Pierre Lamothe
plamothe@camionbeaudoin.com

PARTS Manager
Paul Royer
proyer@camionbeaudoin.com

Opening Hours

Monday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Tuesday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Wednesday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Thursday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Friday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Saturday : 8am to NOON

Sunday : Closed

Isuzu St-Hyacinthe

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


ADDRESS
5360, rue St-Roch
Drummondville (Quebec)
J2B 6V4

Service Manager
Jean-François Taillon
jftaillon@camionbeaudoin.com

Sales Manager
Pierre Lamothe
plamothe@camionbeaudoin.com

Parts Manager
Michel Marquis
mmarquis@camionbeaudoin.com

Opening hours

Monday : 7am to 12:30am

Tuesday : 7am to 12:30am

Wednesday : 7am to 12:30am

Thursday : 7am to 12:30am

Friday : 7am to 12:30am

Saturday : 7am to NOON

Sunday : Closed

ISUZU DRUMMONDVILLE

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


ADDRESS
375, Temiscouata
Rivière-du-Loup (Quebec)
G5R 3Z5

Service Manager
Michel Pelletier
mpelletier@centreroutier.com

Sales Manager
Serge Boucher
sboucher@centreroutier.com

Parts Manager
Jean Fraser
jfraser@centreroutier.com

Opening Hours

Monday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Tuesday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Wednesday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Thursday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Friday : 7:30am to 12:30am

Saturday : 8am to 16pm

Sunday : Closed

Isuzu Rivière-du-Loup

Feel free to call us to take an appointment or if you have any questions, we are here to help you with your needs.


Questions?

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to get the latest news about the trucking industry and our promotions!